Arthotel ANA & ANA LIVING

 

1

The brand

Within a very short time, Arthotel ANA has developed into a renowned, independent label in the design budget sector. With special services and amenities and in locations ranging from top city locations to B-regions, Arthotel ANA is recording very good occupancy rates in both Germany and Austria.

Whether as a glamorous hot spot like in Leipzig's city centre, a cosy country hotel like in Aystetten or a serviced flat like ANA Living by Arthotel ANA in Augsburg, Karlsruhe, Oberhausen or Stuttgart. Here, comfort, hi-tech and a feel-good ambience come together. At the same time, value is placed on contemporary and modern furnishings.

The Arthotel ANA concept is suitable for both existing conversions and new buildings, taking into account the building regulations of the respective country. It can be integrated as well as combined with other hotel brands, as the existing hotel structure can easily be used in the sense of multi-branding. Arthotel ANA and ANA Living also represent a meaningful enrichment in dense hotel landscapes and close the gap between budget and design hotels.

Arthotel ANA

Atmo­s­phe­re Needs Art

Die Mar­ke

Arthotel ANA ent­wi­ckelt sich inner­halb kür­zes­ter Zeit zu einem renom­mier­ten, eigen­stän­di­gen Label im Design Bud­get Bereich. Mit beson­de­ren Ser­vices und Aus­stat­tungs­merk­ma­len und an Stand­or­ten gele­gen, die von Top-Citylagen bis hin zu B-Regionen rei­chen, ver­zeich­nen die Art­ho­tels ANA sowohl in Deutsch­land als auch in Öster­reich sehr gute Aus­las­tun­gen.

Ob als gla­mou­rö­ser Hot Spot wie in der Innen­stadt Leip­zigs, als gemüt­li­ches Land­ho­tel wie in Aystet­ten oder als Ser­viced Apart­ment wie die Art­ho­tels ANA Living Stutt­gart und Augs­burg . Hier tref­fen Kom­fort, Hi-Tech und Wohl­fühlam­bi­en­te zusam­men. Gleich­zei­tig wird Wert auf eine zeit­ge­mä­ße und kon­tem­po­rä­re Aus­stat­tung gelegt.

Das Kon­zept Arthotel ANA eig­net sich sowohl für Bestands­um­wand­lun­gen als auch für Neu­bau­ten, wobei die bau­recht­li­chen Vor­schrif­ten des jewei­li­gen Lan­des berück­sich­tig wer­den. Es ist sowohl integrier- als auch kom­bi­nier­bar mit ande­ren Hotel­mar­ken, da die vor­han­de­ne Hotel­struk­tur im Sinn eines Mul­ti­b­ran­dings pro­blem­los genutzt wer­den kann. Art­ho­tels ANA stel­len auch in dich­ten Hotel­land­schaf­ten eine sinn­vol­le Berei­che­rung dar und schlie­ßen die Lücke zwi­schen Budget- und Design­ho­tel.